818-242-4888

RHA Vendors

Below are some of our recommended affiliates that we proudly refer to.

1031 Exchange Services
Exchange Resources
Phillip Atwan
818.371.7600
philatwan@earthlink.com
www.exchangeresources.net

 

Attorneys
LA Law Center
Joseph B. McHugh
818.241.4238
jmchugh@la-lawcenter.com
www.la-lawcenter.com

Jaurigue Law Group
Michael Jaurigue
818.630.7280
michael@jauriguelaw.com
www.jauriguelaw.com

Law Offices of Michelle Matti
Michelle Matti
818.551.7955
mmatti@pacbell.net

Thordsen Law Offices
Herman Thordsen
714.662.4990
thordsen@lendinglaw.com
www.lendinglaw.com

 

Bookkeeping Services
Computerized Assistant
Farshid Khosravi
818.577.5894
Farshid.khosravi@computerizedassistant.com
www.computerizedassistant.com

 

Business Consultants
Resolvency
Tom Sacco
714.397.3661
tom@resolvencyconsultants.com
www.resolvencyconsultants.com

 

Capital Funding
Note Queen
Dawn Rickabaugh
626.470.3477
dawn@notequeen.com
www.notequeen.com

 

College Planning
College Made Easy
Sam Mikhail
818.433.7200
sam@collegemadeeasy.org
www.collegemadeeasy.org

 

Cost Segregation
KBKG
Amabelle Johnson
877.525.4462
ajohnson@kbkg.com
www.kbkg.com

 

Credit Repair
Consumer Credit Masters
Kris Specht
818.436.0688
kspecht@consumercreditmasters.com
www.consumercreditmasters.com

 

Financial Services
Wynn & Wynn Financial Services
Robert Wynn
818.242.4888
robert_wynn@glic.com

Midpoint Financial Services
Claudia Hall
800.409.1031
claudia@midpointfinancial.com
www.midpointfinancial.com

 

Insurance Broker
Gerson Insurance
David Gerson
310.720.8192
david@gersoninsurance.com
www.gersoninsurance.com

 

IRA Services
IRA Services Trust Company
Belinda Savage
650.593.2221
belinda@iraservices.com
www.iraservices.com

Sense Financial Services LLC
Dmitriy Fomichenko
949.228.9393
dmitriy@sensefinancial.com
www.sensefinancial.com

 

Merchant Services
First Data
George Escobar
818.679.7685
george.escobar@firstdata.com
www.firstdata.com

 

Mortgage Services
Stratis Financial
Albert Farah
888.988.8989
afarah@stratisfinancial.com
www.stratisfinancial.com

 

Payroll Services
Paychex
Alessandra Montanaro
818.482.4009
amontanaro@paychex.com
www.paychex.com

 

Real Estate Agents
Real Estate One
Rick Barnes
818.241.9696
rick@rickbarnes.com
www.rickbarnes.com

Prudential
Charley Egan
818.288.4743
charley@charleyegan.com
www.charleyegan.com

 

Real Estate Services
Marshall Reddick Real Estate Network
Ross Nelson
949.885.8152
rnelson@mrren.com
www.mrren.com

Retran
Janet Canas
323.290.7132
jnt_canas@yahoo.com
www.retran.net

The Norris Group
Diana Barlet
951.780.5856 ext.106
diana@thenorrisgroup.com
www.thenorrisgroup.com

Robert Hall & Associates - Tax Consultants
300 West Glenoaks Blvd Ste 200
Glendale, CA 91202
Phone: 818-242-4888
Fax: (818) 242-1060
roberthalltaxes@roberthalltaxes.com
Web Statistics